About HECM Senior Home Financing

About Our Company

Our company was founded with the goal of helping senior citizens live out the best retirements possible by utilizing a Home Equity Conversion Mortgage (HECM). One of the biggest barriers to a happy retirement is having liquid cash. Our company can help senior citizens overcome this barrier by providing a way for them to buy their primary home with about a 60% down payment and make no more mortgage payments on it for as long as they live in the home*. We believe that being able to buy a home at close to half price and then not needing to ever make any more mortgage payments on it will enable senior citizens to use their liquid cash to pursue their goals.

* They will still need to pay for other home-related expenses such as property taxes and homeowner association dues, maintain the home, and otherwise comply with the loan terms.

Meet Our Team

  • Tim Linger
    Chief Executive Officer
    Phone:   (321) 356-9229
    Email:     TimL@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 453530
    • HECM for Home Purchase Specialist
    • Certified CE Instructor
    • National Sales Manager
  • Sean Corcoran
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Phone:   (407) 913-0103
    Email:     SeanC@HECMSenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 1137841
    Visit website
  • Gerard Martinez
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Phone:   (321) 439-8110
    Email:     GerardM@HECMSenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 966890
    Visit website
  • Alcy Jones
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Email:     AlJ@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 399091
  • Susan Stone
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Phone:   321-356-9871
    Email:     SusanS@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 1488511
    Visit website
  • Eric Burch
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Email:     EricB@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 856449
  • Bill Graves
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Email:     BillG@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 506610
  • Don Mulcahy
    Marketing Representative
    Phone:   (407) 694-8650
    Email:     DonM@HECMSenior.com

  • Geoffrey Gaudoin
    Marketing Representative
    Email:     GeoffG@HECMSenior.com

    Education:
    • University of Central Florida
  • Tiffany Noel
    Chief Operations Officer
    Phone:   (407) 433- 0684
    Email:     TiffanyN@HECMsenior.com

  • Tyson Linger
    Chief Financial Officer
    Phone:   407-680-5828
    Email:     TysonL@HECMsenior.com

  • Sergio Garcia
    Information Technology
    Phone:   1-800-440-0570
    Email:     SergioG@HECMsenior.com