ABOUT HECM Senior Home Financing

About Our Company

Our company was founded with the goal of helping senior citizens live out the best retirements possible by utilizing a reverse mortgage loan. One of the biggest barriers to a happy retirement is having liquid cash. Our company can help senior citizens overcome this barrier by providing a way for them to buy their primary home with about a 50% down payment and make no more mortgage payments on it for as long as they live in the home*. We believe that being able to buy a home at half price and then not needing to ever make any more mortgage payments on it will enable senior citizens to use their cash to pursue their goals.

* They will still need to pay for other home-related expenses such as property taxes and homeowner association dues, maintain the home, and otherwise comply with the loan terms.

Meet Our Team


  • Tim Linger
    Chief Executive Officer
    Phone:   (321) 356-9229
    Email:     TimL@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 453530
    • HECM for Home Purchase Specialist
    • Certified CE Instructor
    • National Sales Manager
    Visit website
  • Sean Corcoran
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Phone:   (407) 913-0103
    Email:     SeanC@HECMSenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 1137841
  • Gerard Martinez
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Phone:   (321) 439-8110
    Email:     GerardM@HECMSenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 966890
    Visit website
  • Alcy Jones
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Email:     AlJ@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 399091
  • Eric Burch
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Email:     EricB@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 856449
  • Susan Stone
    Mortgage Loan Originator
    Email:     SusanS@HECMsenior.com

    Affiliations and Certifications:
    • NMLS 1488511
  • Don Mulcahy
    Marketing Representative
    Phone:   (407) 694-8650
    Email:     DonM@HECMSenior.com

  • Geoffrey Gaudoin
    Marketing Representative
    Email:     GeoffG@HECMSenior.com

    Education:
    • University of Central Florida
    Visit website
  • Tiffany Noel
    Chief Operations Officer
    Phone:   (407) 433- 0684
    Email:     TiffanyN@HECMsenior.com

  • Tyson Linger
    Chief Financial Officer
    Phone:   407-680-5828
    Email:     TysonL@HECMsenior.com

  • Sergio Garcia
    Information Technology
    Phone:   1-800-440-0570
    Email:     SergioG@HECMsenior.com